U9 football is fun and for girls aged 8 and 9 (Year 4). The children practise ball skills and play small sided games. We play in the West Riding Girls League Monthly Indoor Galas

We encouage new players to come and give us a try before signing up

Training sessions: 6.45-7.45pm Indoors at Wetherby High School Sports Hall

Contact: Phil Wilkinson for more details. 07761052176

Email: phil.wilkinson311@sky.com

Twitter: @wagjfcfootball  

Thursday
Jul202017

2017/18 Season

WINTER & SPRING HALF TERM PROGRAMME

Fri 16th Februray - NO TRAINING HALF TERM 

Sunday 18th February - HARROGATE GIRLS LEAGUE GALA at Harroagte Town

Fri 23rd February - Training at the High School 6.45 - 7.45pm

Fri 2nd March - Training at the High School 6.45 - 7.45pm

Fri 9th March - Training at the High School 6.45 -7.45pm

Fri 16th March - Training at the High School 6.45 -7.45pm

Sun 18th March - HARROGATE GIRLS LEAGUE GALA - Venue TBC

Fri 23rd March - Training at the High School 6.45 -7.45pm

Sat 24th March - GALA - Venue TBC

Fri 30th - NO TRAINING - GOOD FRIDAY

Fri 6th April - NO TRAINING - HALF TERM

FRi 13th April - NO TRAINING - HALF TERM

Fri 20th April - BACK TRAINING on the grass at Wetherby Sports Association - Details TBC

Thursday
Mar302017

Players Wanted

PLAYERS WANTED for our U9s.

We are looking for girls to join our U9s. Still a small group, now is a great time for girls in Yr 4 to give football a try.

Please contact Phil for more details 07761 052176 phil.wilkinson311@sky.com